The Sailing Club Logo
The Sailing Club, Inc.

        Board of Trustees        

The Officers and Trustees for the April 2019 - March 2020 term are as follows:


Commodore\'s flag
Gary Brubaker
Vice Commodore\'s flag
Vice Commodore
Joel Mack
Treasurer\'s flag
Steve Krakauer
Secretary\'s flag
Membership Secretary
Eleanor Popolizio
Fleet Captain\'s flag
Charter Liaison
Mary Ann Gordon
Past Commodore\'s flag
Past Commodore
Bob Rainey


  Henry Gibson 
  Bruce Gollob 
Mia McCroskey
Debbie Munther
Lisa Travaly

For a list of previous officers click here

If you have any questions about The Sailing Club or its operations, please contact the Commodore.

By-laws of the Sailing Club, Inc. in Adobe Acrobat format (27 kb)

   All comments about our website are always welcome.