The Sailing Club Logo
The Sailing Club, Inc.

        Board of Trustees        

The Officers and Trustees for the April 1, 2024 - March 31, 2025 term are as follows:


Commodore\'s flag
Eleanor Popolizio
Vice Commodore\'s flag
Vice Commodore
Craig Gill
Treasurer\'s flag
Mary Ann Gordon
Secretary\'s flag
Membership Secretary
Joel Mack
Fleet Captain\'s flag
Charter Liaison
 Gary Brubaker
Past Commodore\'s flag
Past Commodore
 Mia McCroskey


Jan Cornelius
John Francischetti
  Kristine Kaufmann
Steve Krakauer
Bob Rainey
Walt Wronka

For a list of previous officers click here

If you have any questions about The Sailing Club or its operations, please contact the Commodore.

By-laws of the Sailing Club, Inc. in Adobe Acrobat format (27 kb)

   All comments about our website are always welcome.